星云矿业科技股份有限公司

服务项目
全球领先、安全、稳定的存储云算力产品
——
云算力存储
买算力比买币要便宜,买币跌了就套牢了,买算力都可以挖回来,只是赚多或赚少!
矿机托管
国内高算力矿机托管:蚂蚁矿机托管,阿瓦隆矿机托管,神马矿机托管,芯动矿机托管,爱芯矿机托管。
矿机租凭
买币不如挖矿!挖矿直接租赁矿机,免除踩坑和极度复杂运维,轻松挖矿!
星云矿业旗下:RHY全球矿场

RHY是全球大型区块链矿场,拥有900MW的供电能力,可同时60万台矿机开机。于2016年起在东欧、中国西部、中东等电力资源丰富的地区投资建设大型数据中心,共计投入27个大型区块链数据中心。
RHY.com由星云矿业科技股份有限公司创立,分别融获新加坡哈希资本,香港共识基金、新加坡BrahmaVC、ExchangeUnion的BTC投资,RHY着重矿圈上下游布局,主业以围绕区块链数据中心,投资和参股大型变电站、天然气发电厂、水力发电站等,沿着产业投资矿场建设工程公司、小变压器工厂、矿机电源生产厂、集装箱移动矿场工厂等,在技术生态圈布局了边缘计算公链、分布式算力交易市场、全球矿机交易平台等。RHY已经成为全球领先的区块链数据中心服务商。
RHY.com中国大陆地区业务由深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司独家总代理。
星云矿业旗下:星际云矿HMT云矿存储
     
      星际云矿HMT云矿存储由星云矿业科技股份有限公司创立,分别融获新加坡哈希资本,链兴资本、节点资本、香港共识基金、新加坡BrahmaVC、ExchangeUnion的BTC投资,HMT云矿存储着重矿圈云存储数据上下游布局,主业以围绕区块链云存储数据中心,在技术生态圈布局了边缘云计算存储公链、分布式云存储算力交易市场,全球云存储矿机交易等。星际云矿HMT云矿存储已经成为全球领先的区块链云存储数据中心服务商。云存储数据矿机拥有从低端到高端的完整产品线,全方位满足行业用户的个性化需求。
HMT云矿存储
HMT云矿存储
HMT云矿存储
关于我们
星云矿业科技股份有限公司(简称:星云矿业)
是全球大型区块链矿场,拥有900MW的供电能力,可同时60万台矿机开机。于2016年起在东欧、中国西部、中东等电力资源丰富的地区投资建设大型数据中心,共计投入27个大型区块链数据中心。
主业以围绕区块链数据中心,投资和参股大型变电站、天然气发电厂、水力发电站等,沿着产业投资矿场建设工程公司、小变压器工厂、矿机电源生产厂、集装箱移动矿场工厂等,在技术生态圈布局了边缘计算公链、分布式算力交易市场、全球矿机交易平台等。星云矿业已经成为全球领先的区块链数据中心服务商。
为什么选择我们

与厂商、总代、客户无缝链接,免去中间环节直接采购;长期优选的供应商,不断优化的供应链管理,保证从价格、质量、物流等方面的综合优势。
我们的优势

核心优势为低价的电费和稳定的供电能力!
通过自建大型变电站,购买土地建设矿场,交纳国家增容税,做到安全和稳定的供电!为挖比特币的矿工提供云算力、矿机租赁以及蚂蚁矿机、阿瓦隆矿机、神马矿机、芯动矿机等比特币矿机托管服务!
我们的价值

海外大型矿机数据中心

自建变电站及交纳增容税

公司简介
——
星云矿业科技股份有限公司
(简称:星云矿业)
是全球大型区块链矿场,拥有900MW的供电能力,可同时60万台矿机开机。于2016年起在东欧、中国西部、中东等电力资源丰富的地区投资建设大型数据中心,共计投入27个大型区块链数据中心。
服务案例
——
xykykj@tom.com
联系我们
——
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
我的收藏
留言
回到顶部

Nebula mining technology co., LTD

Service project
The world's leading, safe and stable storage cloud to calculate power products

——
Cloud is stored
Buy work force is cheaper than buying currency, currency fell to hold up, buy the work force can dig back, just making more or less!

Mill managed
Domestic high mill is force managed: ants ore machine hosting, hosting, avalon mining machine what mill hosting, hosting, core dynamic mining machine love hosting core mining machine.

Mill rental
Buy the currency than dig! Mining lease mill directly, be exempted from pit and extremely complicated operations, easily dig!

Nebula mining subsidiary:
RHY Global mining

RHY Is the world's large chain blocks mines, with 900 mw of power supply capacity, at the same time 600000 mine machine boot. In eastern Europe in 2016, western China, the Middle East and other investment in construction of large data centers power resource-rich regions, a total of 27 large block chain data center.
RHY.comFounded by nebula mining technology co., LTD., respectively melts hash capital in Singapore, Hong Kong, Singapore BrahmaVC, ExchangeUnion consensus fund BTC investment, exhibitor mine emphatically circle layout, upstream and downstream data centre mainly around the blocks to chain, investment and equity of large transformer substation, natural gas power plants, hydropower station, etc., the industrial investment of mine construction engineering company, small transformer factory, mine, mechanical and electrical source plant, container mobile mine factory, etc., on the edge of the technology ecosystem layout, distributed computing and chain force market trading platform, the global mining machine, etc. Exhibitor has become the world's leading block chain data center service provider.

RHY.com In mainland China business by shenzhen interconnected online cloud computing co., LTD. The sole general agent.

Nebula mining subsidiary: interstellar cloud ore HMT cloud storage
   
      Interstellar cloud ore HMT cloud storage founded by nebula mining technology co., LTD., melting by Singapore hash capital respectively, consensus, node, capital chain, Hong Kong, Singapore BrahmaVC, ExchangeUnion BTC investment fund, HMT ore storage on the cloud circle cloud storage data upstream and downstream distribution, mainly around the blocks to chain cloud storage data center, on the edge of the technology ecosystem layout for cloud computing, distributed storage and chain cloud storage is in power market, the global trading cloud storage mining machine, etc. Interstellar cloud ore HMT cloud storage has become the world's leading cloud storage block chain data center service provider. With cloud storage data mining machine from low-end to high-end product line complete, all-round meet the personalized needs of industry users.

HMTCloud storage mine

HMTCloud storage mine

HMTCloud storage mine

About us
Nebula mining technology co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as: the cloud mining)
Is the world's large chain blocks mines, with 900 mw of power supply capacity, at the same time 600000 mine machine boot. In eastern Europe in 2016, western China, the Middle East and other investment in construction of large data centers power resource-rich regions, a total of 27 large block chain data center.
Mainly around the blocks to chain data center, investment and equity of large transformer substation, natural gas power plants, hydropower station, etc., along the industrial investment of mine construction engineering company, small transformer factory, mine, mechanical and electrical source plants, containers, such as mobile mine plant in calculation of the edge technology ecosystem layout and chain, distributed calculate power market trading platform, the global mining machine, etc. Nebula mining has become a leading global block chain data center service provider.

Why did you choose us

With the manufacturers, the general generation, customer seamless link, direct purchase from the intermediate links; Selection of suppliers for a long time, and constantly optimize supply chain management, guarantee from price, quality, logistics and other aspects of the comprehensive advantages.

We have the advantage of

Core advantages of low-cost electricity and the stability of the power supply ability!
By buying construction land mines self-built large transformer substation, and a national capacity of tax, do security and stability of power supply. For miners dug COINS cloud to calculate force, mill rental and ants mining machine, the avalon mining machine, what COINS, such as mining machine, core mining machine mill hosting service!

The value of our

Overseas large mill data center


Self-built transformer substation and capacity of tax


Company profile
——
Nebula mining technology co., LTD
(hereinafter referred to as: the cloud mining)
Is the world's large chain blocks mines, with 900 mw of power supply capacity, at the same time 600000 mine machine boot. In eastern Europe in 2016, western China, the Middle East and other investment in construction of large data centers power resource-rich regions, a total of 27 large block chain data center
Service case
——
xykykj@tom.com
Contact us
——
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
My Collection
leave a message
back to the top